Administrasjon

Knut Krey

Knut Krey

Daglig leder

e-post: knut@hadselasvo.no

tlf: 900 98 329

Inger Grete Jenssen

Inger Grete Jenssen

Avdelingsleder VTA

e-post: inger.grete@hadselasvo.no

tlf: 997 45 445

Torgny Nilsson

Torgny Nilsson

Sekretær/økonomiarbeider

e-post: torgny@hadselasvo.no

tlf: 918 05 916

Arbeidsledere

Grethe Celius

Grethe Celius

Arbeidsleder vaskeriet

e-post: grethe@hadselasvo.no

tlf: 915 56 861

Per Helge Kristoffersen

Per Helge Kristoffersen

Arbeidsleder snekkerverkstedet

e-post: per@hadselasvo.no

tlf: 950 32 464

Hans Anders Jacobsen

Hans Anders Jacobsen

Arbeidsleder serviceavdelingen/hjelpemiddellageret

e-post: hans@hadselasvo.no

tlf: 970 87 074

Hanne Lene Steffensen

Hanne Lene Steffensen

Arbeidsleder Sareptas

e-post: hanne@hadselasvo.no

tlf: 419 25 555

Bjørnar Jakobsen

Bjørnar Jakobsen

Arbeidsleder gjenvinningsstasjonen

e-post: bjornar@hadselasvo.no

tlf: 761 15 888 / 474 89 423

Asbjørn Vassbotn

Asbjørn Vassbotn

Arbeidsleder hjelpemiddellageret

e-post: asbjorn@hadselasvo.no

tlf: 908 98 391

Jobbkonsulenter 

Kaja Muñoz

Kaja Muñoz

Jobbkonsulent

e-post: kaja@hadselasvo.no

tlf: 926 69 473

Ingrid Pettersen

Ingrid Pettersen

Jobbkonsulent

e-post: ingrid@hadselasvo.no

tlf: 482 71 728

Share This